(520) 458-8051         

4039 S. Hwy. 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85650          

Info@GerhardtLawOffice.com          

Proudly Serving Pima,
Santa Cruz and Cochise Counties

Additional Contact Information, feel free to email any of us at the addresses below: 


Annette L. Gerhardt 
Christine S. K. West 

Paulette L. Newell

Daniel Gosbeth

Jeanne Cadeau

Laurie Taylor  

Michelle Higbee       

We're available.  

At Gerhardt Law Office, PLC we want you to know just how dedicated we are to your needs. We’re here from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Tuesday through Friday. Office Team Meetings are held every Monday morning so we are open from 1:30 p.m. to 5 p.m. on Mondays.

How to Contact Us
Office Address
4039 S. Hwy 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85650
​Telephone: (520) 458-8051

Fax: (800) 880-6285
E-mail: Info@GerhardtLawOffice.com

Tell us about your experience.

We want to hear about your experience and how retaining Gerhardt Law Office, PLC has impacted your life. Is there something we can do better? Let us know! Did we get something just right? Let others know! We encourage you to share your review on Avvo and Facebook--simply click to follow the links below!

 

Send A Note


Attorney & Counsellor at Law                                       Email:   Annette@GerhardtLawOffice.com  
Attorney *(out of office until Feb. 2018)                     Email:   *Christine@GerhardtLawOffice.com  *(out of office until Feb. 2018)
Funding & Settlement Coordinator                              Email:   Paulette@GerhardtLawOffice.com  
Elder Care Coordinator                                                  Email:   Dan@GerhardtLawOffice.com  
Estate Planning Coordinator                                         Email:   Jeanne@GerhardtLawOffice.com  
Assistant Funding & Settlement Coordinator             Email:   Laurie@GerhardtLawOffice.com  
Client Development Director                                         Email:   Michelle@GerhardtLawOffice.com 

Hours and Information