(520) 458-8051         

4039 S. Hwy 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85650          

Info@GerhardtLawOffice.com          

Additional Contact Information, feel free to email any of us at the addresses below: 


Annette L. Gerhardt 
Christine S.K. West 

Paulette L. Newell

Daniel Gosbeth

Jeanne Cadeau

Laurie Taylor  

Michelle Higbee       

We're available.  

At Gerhardt Law Office, PLC we want you to know just how dedicated we are to your needs. We’re here from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Tuesday through Friday. Office Team Meetings are held every Monday morning so we are open from 1:30 p.m. to 5 p.m. on Mondays.

How to Contact Us
Office Address: 
4039 S. Hwy 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85650
​Telephone: (520) 458-8051

Fax: (800) 880-6285
E-mail: info@GerhardtLawOffice.com

Tell us about your experience.

We want to hear about your experience and how retaining Gerhardt Law Office, PLC has impacted your life. Is there something we can do better, or did we get something just right? Let us know.

 

Send Us a Note


Attorney & Counsellor at Law               Email:   annette@gerhardtlawoffice.com  
Attorney                                                    Email:   christine@gerhardtlawoffice.com  
Funding & Settlement Coordinator      Email:   paulette@gerhardtlawoffice.com  
Elder Care Coordinator                          Email:   dan@gerhardtlawoffice.com  
Client Services Coordinator                   Email:   jeanne@gerhardtlawoffice.com  
Client Services Coordinator                   Email:   laurie@gerhardtlawoffice.com  
Information Services Specialist             Email:   michelle@gerhardtlawoffice.com 

Hours and Information